Bilder Vorstandschaft

1. Vorstand

Thomas Zimmermann

In den Mühlmatten 10

79288 Gottenheim

Tel. 07665/8898

E-Mail: thomas.zimmermann62(at)web(dot)de

Beisitzer

Bernd Wohleb

Im Erlenhain 49

79288 Gottenheim

Tel. 07665/99736

E-Mail: bernd.wohleb@gmx.de

 

Beisitzer

Norbert Lambrecht

Christhahlenweg 30

79112 Freiburg-Waltershofen

Tel. 07665/5342

E-Mail: nomoLambrecht@web.de

Schatzmeisterin

Christiane Weber

Birkenweg 3

79288 Gottenheim

Tel. 07665/8965

E-Mail: r-weber-gottenheim@t-online.de

2. Vorstand

Siegfried Ambs

Bergstr. 43

79288 Gottenheim

Tel. 07665/8198

E-Mail: ambs@elpeschrauben.de

Beisitzer

Heinrich Stein

Rankstr. 15

79268 Bötzingen

Tel. 07663/4127

E-Mail: stein.heinrich@t-online.de

Beisitzer

Dieter Merkle

Carl-Frey-Str. 19

79288 Gottenheim

07665/51281

E-mail: merkle.dieter@t-online.de

Beisitzer

Thorsten Rossmann

Waldstr.

79288 Gottenheim

0172/2620673

E-Mail: t.rossmann@peguform.de

Beisitzer

Tanja Herrmann

Rathausstr. 16

79288 Gottenheim

Tel. 07665/939579

E-Mail: 

Schriftführer:

Gerold Heß

Austr. 8

79288 Gottenheim

Tel. 07665-51627

E-Mail: bin-drin.gmx.de